Jangan takut digigit gajah ~ ABBA – I Have a Dream


5456_134947584880_52472954880_2165419_3666480_n

ABBA – I Have a Dream Lyric

Download this song

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder of a fairy tale
You can take the future even if you fail
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I´┐Żll cross the stream – I have a dream

I have a dream, a fantasy
To help me through reality
And my destination makes it worth the while
Pushing through the darkness still another mile
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream
I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream

I have a dream, a song to sing
To help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder of a fairy tale
You can take the future even if you fail
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream
I’ll cross the stream – I have a dream

About blackphp

All about programming php, ajax, jquery, mysql, etc, tips n trick. Now, i'm concern in php programming with codeigniter framework n also training my design skill with photoshop or corel... wish me luck! ('o')

Posted on August 30, 2009, in Mario Teguh and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

